still resting

31Mar10

What can I say? I am not gigging right now, but I am swimming in music. Studying more, writing tons, and loving my life in the sweet-n-sour, bitter-n-bold, quiet-n-melodious way that makes me feel like what is happening (or isn’t) is perfect. Whatever is born out into the world from this time, I will be happy to share it with you.

I’m dropping notes and ruminations at http://www.mostbeautifulthing.com often. I’d enjoy seeing you there, too.

Warmly,
Heather

No Responses Yet to “still resting”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

